722ba7c323 · Menu bootstrap update · Updated 2026-09-16 13:49:19 +00:00
Deleted by tfransolet 2026-09-16 13:56:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?